全国免费热线:400-99-111-01

       佛山市顺德区乐从镇蒙丝家具厂是一家专业生产床垫及其配套的企业,企业经过多年的发展,规模不断壮大,蒙丝床垫产品用料考究、做工精细、承托均匀、品质卓越。

       蒙丝家具旗下品牌:珠江海马、莱眠
       蒙丝本着“你无我有、你有我新、你新我多、你多我廉、你廉我变”的产品开发宗旨,永远追求进步,以国际现代化企业形象规范自身行为,用知识与毅力积累发展的能量,用勤奋与智慧凝聚发展的实力,以高科技、高质量、高水平的投入和占有市场,树立床垫品牌的典范。

       蒙丝凭借“一流的品质,卓越的信誉,完善的服务”赢得了广大用户的赞誉和信赖,产品热销,具有较高的市场占有率,万葆真品牌已为越来越多的人们所认同,优良的成长业绩有目共睹,在零售和酒店的客户与日俱增。

       蒙丝旨在严格管理、不断创新,为广大顾客提供更优质的产品和服务,让万葆真床垫走进千家万户,是我们一直追求的目标。


       全国免费热线电话:400-99-111-01

    会员登录   |   会员注册   |   留言反馈   |   联系我们   |   后台管理
咨询热线:0757-28831807(6线)
    广东省佛山市顺德区乐从镇蒙丝家具厂 ICP备案号:粤ICP备12016944号

Hotline:400-99-111-01

  FOSHAN SHUNDE LECONG MENGSI FURNITURE FACTORY is a professional production of mattress and its supporting enterprise, enterprise after years of development, the scale unceasingly expands, remains true mattress products with makings fastidious, fine workmanship, supporting uniform, the quality of excellence.

       Dimengsi Furniture Brands:

       The company in line with the mattress you have me have, you have my new, your new how I, you many I cream, you I changed the the product development tenet, always pursue progress to the international modern enterprise image regulate their own behavior, use knowledge and perseverance of the development of the energy accumulation, with diligence and wisdom of condensed development strength and high technology, high quality, high level of input and build market, sets up the model of mattress brand.

       The company mattress with first class quality, excellent reputation and perfect service won the praise of users and trust, the product sell like hot cakes, has the high market share, remains true brand already more and more the people that are identified, excellent growth performance obvious in the retail and hotel customers growing.

       The company aims to the strict management, the mattress innovate, to provide customers with more quality products and services, let all remains true mattress into thousands of families, is we have been the pursuit of the goal.

    LOGIN   |   Register   |   Feedback   |   Contact   |   Admin
Hotline:0757-28831807(6 lines)
    FOSHAN MENGSI FURNITURE ICP:粤ICP备12016944号